Our Top Leadership Team

The day-to-day business operations of the Harbor District are administered by a CEO and Port Director and professional staff.


Decas

Kristin Decas

CEO & Port Director

805-488-3677

kdecas@portofh.org

Read Bio

Palomares

Andrew Palomares

Deputy Executive Director, CFO/CAO

805-488-3677

apalomares@portofh.org


Birdsey

Christina Birdsey

Chief Operating Officer

805-488-3677

cbirdsey@portofh.org

Read Bio

Dona

Dona Toteva Lacayo

Chief Commercial Officer

805-488-3677

dlacayo@portofh.org

Yang

Austin Yang

Director of Finance

805-488-3677

ayang@portofh.org


Campos

Robin Campos

HR Management Specialist

805-488-3677

rcampos@portofh.org

Kinnun

Michelle Kinnun

Office Administrator & Clerk of the Board

805-488-3677

mkinnun@portofh.org

Cruz

Sandra Cruz

Executive Assistant

805-488-3677

scruz@portofh.org

Sabo

Gabriella Sabo

Senior Accountant

805-488-3677

gsabo@portofh.org

May

KJ May

Project Engineer

805-488-3677

kmay@portofh.org

Collins

Michael Collins

Accountant I

805-488-3677

mcollins@portofh.org

Johnson

Julie Johnson

Receptionist

805-488-3677

jjohnson@portofh.org

Your Success Is Our Top Priority

The Port’s Administration sets the policy to establish an organizational structure for Port
personnel charged with carrying out the daily activities of The Port. It is the duty and responsibility of the CEO & Port Director to develop the institutional architecture of the Port in terms of aligning personnel roles and responsibilities with the general functions and operations of the Port. The CEO & Port Director is tasked with establishing a clear understanding of performance standards and job classifications for each Port employee.