Our Top Leadership Team

The day-to-day business operations of the Harbor District are administered by a CEO and Port Director and professional staff.


Decas

Kristin Decas

CEO & Port Director

805-488-3677

kdecas@portofh.org

Read Bio

Palomares

Andrew Palomares

Deputy Executive Director, CFO/CAO

805-488-3677

apalomares@portofh.org

Read Bio


Birdsey

Christina Birdsey

Chief Operations Officer

805-488-3677

cbirdsey@portofh.org

Read Bio

Dona

Dona Toteva Lacayo

Chief Commercial & Public Affairs Officer

805-488-3677

dlacayo@portofh.org

Read Bio

Austin Yang

Austin Yang

Director of Finance & Accounting

805-488-3677

ayang@portofh.org

Read Bio


Campos

Robin Campos

HR Management Specialist

805-488-3677

rcampos@portofh.org

Kinnun

Michelle Kinnun

Office Administrator & Clerk of the Board

805-488-3677

mkinnun@portofh.org

Cruz

Sandra Cruz

Executive Assistant

805-488-3677

scruz@portofh.org


Sabo

Gabriella Sabo

Accounting Manager

805-488-3677

gsabo@portofh.org

May

KJ May

Engineering Manager

805-488-3677

kmay@portofh.org

Morrison

Michael Morrison

Operations Manager

805-488-3677

mmorrison@portofh.org


Pettifor

Giles Pettifor

Environmental Manager

805-488-3677

gpettifor@portofh.org

Spencer

Cam Spencer

Public & Government Relations Manager

805-488-3677

cspencer@portofh.org

Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

Community Outreach Manager

805-488-3677

mrodriguez@portofh.org


Johnson

Julie Johnson

Fiscal Technician

805-488-3677

jjohnson@portofh.org

Spencer

Alejandra Lopez

Business Analyst

805-488-3677

alopez@portofh.org

Haycox

Becky Haycox

Marketing and Communications Specialist

805-488-3677

bhaycox@portofh.org