Our Top Leadership Team

The day-to-day business operations of the Harbor District are administered by a CEO and Port Director and professional staff.

Decas

Kristin Decas

CEO & Port Director

805-488-3677

kdecas@portofh.org

Read Bio

Palomares

Andrew Palomares

Deputy Executive Director, CFO/CAO

805-488-3677

apalomares@portofh.org

Read Bio


Birdsey

Christina Birdsey

Chief Operations Officer

805-488-3677

cbirdsey@portofh.org

Read Bio

Dona

Dona Toteva Lacayo

Chief Commercial & Public Affairs Officer

805-488-3677

dlacayo@portofh.org

Read Bio

Austin Yang

Austin Yang

Director of Finance & Accounting

805-488-3677

ayang@portofh.org

Read Bio


Campos

Robin Campos

HR Management Specialist

805-488-3677

rcampos@portofh.org

Michelle Kinnun

Michelle Kinnun

Office Administrator & Clerk of the Board

805-488-3677

mkinnun@portofh.org

Sandra Cruz

Sandra Cruz

Executive Assistant

805-488-3677

scruz@portofh.org


Gabriella Sabo

Gabriella Sabo

Accounting Manager

805-488-3677

gsabo@portofh.org

KJ May

KJ May

Engineering Manager

805-488-3677

kmay@portofh.org

Michael Morrison

Michael Morrison

Operations Manager

805-488-3677

mmorrison@portofh.org


Giles Pettifor

Giles Pettifor

Environmental Manager

805-488-3677

gpettifor@portofh.org

Cam Spencer

Cam Spencer

Public & Government Relations Manager

805-488-3677

cspencer@portofh.org

Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

Community Outreach Manager

805-488-3677

mrodriguez@portofh.org


Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

Fiscal Technician

805-488-3677

jjohnson@portofh.org

Alejandra Lopez

Alejandra Lopez

Business Analyst

805-488-3677

alopez@portofh.org

Becky Haycox

Becky Haycox

Marketing and Communications Specialist

805-488-3677

bhaycox@portofh.org

Your Success Is Our Top Priority

The Port’s Administration sets the policy to establish an organizational structure for Port
personnel charged with carrying out the daily activities of The Port. It is the duty and responsibility of the CEO & Port Director to develop the institutional architecture of the Port in terms of aligning personnel roles and responsibilities with the general functions and operations of the Port. The CEO & Port Director is tasked with establishing a clear understanding of performance standards and job classifications for each Port employee.